Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chase Ragsdale

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chase Ragsdale

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tammy Duggins

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The friendliest agents here. They're always ready to help. We are saving so much money now because we switched to Chase Ragsdale!"

Vik

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was very easy to purchase my vehicle policy.Delightful customer oriented service very responsive and friendly, easy to work with insurance agent Mr Codi very helpful.Thanks"

Brenden Moir

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would recommend anyone to this place for insurance at a great rate and Mr Ragsdale and his staff are very friendly"

Kristy Goins

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are all genuine customer service agents...and they will make a way to work with people throughout hard times...keep up the great work Chase Ragsdale State Farm!!😊😊😊"

Cindi Blackley

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fair deal"

barbara anderson

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chase and his crew will treat you good ..best rates in town .I switch from one competitor 2 years ago .trust me wont be disappointed. So give chase ragsdale a call if nothing else just get a quote .and you'll see."

Susan Nelson

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best service you can get with a smile. Everyone is so very friendly and respectful and helps you with any questions you may have."

Storm Cahoon

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome team very knowledgeable"

Ethan Mordue

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chase and his team were awesome. Absolutely doubled the coverage I had through usaa and for a third of the price."

Eboney Tillman

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome service!"

Brandon Shelton

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Staff is friendly and helpful. They explained my quote in detail to offer me the best coverage and stayed within my budget. Office hours are also great! Extended hours during the week and available on Saturdays."

Patricia Macinnis

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very kind and know how hard life is for every one"

Brian Hux

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"What woderful sweet and down to earth these people are!!! Always ready and willing to help. No matter the reason. I wil recommend them to you right now if you are looking. 100%"

Joseph McHugh

November 19, 2019

1  out of  5
"I switched home owners insurance and auto insurance last year. I was previously with Geico for Auto and Liberty Mutual for home owners insurance. I wanted to switch because Liberty Mutual kept going up about $100 a year on my home owners insurance. I switch both to State Farm to try and get a better price. They couldn't beat Geico on Car Insurance but they came close, and they saved me about $100 - $150 on home owners insurance. Joke was on me though, after one year between Home and Auto went up $150. Now I'm right back to where I was. I wish I would have never switched. The agent was all nice in the beginning, Face Book friend you. But once you start asking questions about the rate hikes, the attitude changes."

Dion Smith

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I purchased a car in February 2017. Before switching to Chase Ragsdale State Farm, I was paying almost double what I pay now and I have renters insurance as well now where as before it was just an auto policy. That made me extremely happy and they have the best agents I have worked with in insurance so far. They are always very pleasant and offer additional services that would actually be beneficial. I highly recommend anyone needing insurance to see what they can do for you."

Cecily Simmons

September 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chase has helped me and my family get the right coverage for us. He even helped my brother with refinancing his truck and he saved a ton of money over the life of his loan. Definitely do not hesitate to do business with Chase."

forrest palombo

September 30, 2019

1  out of  5
"1 star is to many. This was the absolute worst experience with insurance I've ever had, and that's saying a lot. They charged me a different rate then what I was quoted for, I have documentation to prove this. I had to literally call my mortgage company four times and get them to call just to activate my new insurance, that should have been a warning flag. They said they cancelled my old insurance but mysteriously it never got cancelled... Then on top of everything they charged me for 2 months when I finally realized and cancelled with them because of this painful process. Months and hours of headache and aggravation, and it's like I threw away a hundred dollars or more just for an extreme aggravation on multiple occasions. I still haven't gotten a refund check and with the experience I've had I doubt they'll even give me a refund. HEED THIS WARNING AND STAY FAR FAR AWAY!!! I feel like I've been taken advantage of. Worst experience ever! How do you do business like that?"

Steve Cox

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful, great rates"

Kira And Ceci’s Kitchen ୨୧

May 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chase and his team are very knowledgeable and professional. Do not hesitate to do business with him."

Fanay Hauser

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Will get you some best rates in town! Go see Angel Shelton and the rest of the crew!"

Mikey Likey

April 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chase and his team are great people!"

Keith Bishop

March 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chase Ragsdale insurance is the best. Angel helped me transition insurance policies with ease."

Roy Rusmisel

March 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Definitely recommend!"

Micah Mordue

March 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience switching my insurance to State Farm with Case as my agent. He explained it all in great detail and I could tell he really cares about his customers. I highly recommend him!"

Brian Mitchell

December 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Honest and responve service."